Home > About > Leadership & Staff > Staff
Staff

Chesapeake Bay Trust
60 West Street, Suite 405
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.974.2941
Fax: 410.269.0387
Email: hadams@cbtrust.org


Executive Office

Jana Davis, Ph.D.
Executive Director 
410.974.2941 x100
jdavis@cbtrust.org

 



Finance and Administration

Steve Russo
Director Finance and Administration
410.974.2941 x108
srusso@cbtrust.org

Heather Adams
Office Manager
410.974.2941 x109
hadams@cbtrust.org

Millicent Goodger
Accounting Consultant
410.974.2941
MGoodger@cbtrust.org



Grant Managers and Technical Assistance

Tom Leigh
Director of Programs & Partnerships
410.974.2941 x101
tleigh@cbtrust.org

Jamie Baxter
Program Director
410.974.2941 x105
jbaxter@cbtrust.org

Jen Wijetunga
Senior Program Officer
410.974.2941 x106
jwijetunga@cbtrust.org

Kacey Wetzel
Senior Program Officer
410.974.2941 x104
kwetzel@cbtrust.org

Sadie Drescher
Senior Program Officer
410.974.2941 x103
sdrescher@cbtrust.org

Tara Baker
Program Officer
410.974.2941 x102
tbaker@cbtrust.org

Natalia Sanchez
Program Coordinator
410.974.2941 x114
nsanchez@cbtrust.org


Program Administrative Assistant
410.974.2941 x112


Communications & Development

Molly Alton Mullins
Director of Communications & Development
410.974.2941 x107
mmullins@cbtrust.org

Kristin Foringer
Marketing and Development Manager
410.974.2941 x113

kforinger@cbtrust.org