Home > About > Leadership & Staff > Staff
Staff

Chesapeake Bay Trust
60 West Street, Suite 405
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.974.2941
Fax: 410.269.0387
Email: hadams@cbtrust.org


Executive Office

Jana Davis, Ph.D.
Executive Director 
410.974.2941 x100
jdavis@cbtrust.org

 



Finance and Administration

Marthe Harris
Director of Accounting and Finance
410.974.2941, x108
mharris@cbtrust.org        

Heather Adams
Operations Manager
410.974.2941 x109
hadams@cbtrust.org

Millicent Goodger
Accounting Consultant

 


Grant Managers and Technical Assistance

Sadie Drescher
Director, Restoration Programs
410.974.2941 x105
sdrescher@cbtrust.org

Kacey Wetzel
Director, Outreach & Education Programs

410.974.2941 x104
kwetzel@cbtrust.org

Abbi Huntzinger, RLA
Senior Program Officer
410.974.2941 x106
ahuntzinger@cbtrust.org

Tara Baker
Program Officer
410.974.2941 x102
tbaker@cbtrust.org

Jeffrey Popp
Program Officer
410.974.2941 x103
jpopp@cbtrust.org

Emily Stransky
Program Officer
410.974.2941 x101
estransky@cbtrust.org

Hannah Martin
Program Coordinator
410.974.2941 x114
hmartin@cbtrust.org
        

Bre'Anna Brooks
Program Assistant
410.974.2941 x112
bbrooks@cbtrust.org


 

Communications & Development

Kelly Swartout
Director of Development & Marketing

410.974.2941 x107
kswartout@cbtrust.org 

Jenny Kley
Communications & Development Associate
410.974.2941 x113
jkley@cbtrust.org